Menü


  • No added soya
  • Contains wheat
  • No added egg
  • Not gluten free
  • No added milk / lactose
  • No added peanut
  • No added nut
  • No added celery / celeriac
  • Suitable for vegetarians
Please note: The ingredients and allergy information is correct at time of issue and is checked on a regular basis, but we always recommend that you check the product label for ingredient information.

Available to buy from:

Similar Products

Any questions? Please visit our Advice Centre

img